Pentatonix - Christmas Is Here! CD NEU OVP

13,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager, Lieferzeit 3-5 Tage


1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
3. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
4. Grown-Up Christmas List - Pentatonix feat. Kelly Clarkson
5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
6. Sweater Weather
7. When You Believe (with Maren Morris) - Pentatonix & Maren Morris
8. Waltz Of The Flowers
9. Here Comes Santa Claus
10. Making Christmas
11. Where Are You Christmas?
12. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)

Zurück zu Musik CDs